Berufs- und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Fachbereich 3


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Staff

professor

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Bals, Thomas, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. 26/104 6305 Thomas.Bals@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

former professor

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Manstetten, Rudolf, Prof. i.R. Dr. rer. pol.      

office

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Prior, Jutta 26/202 6301 Jutta.Prior@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

liveware, administration and project coordination

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Lombardi, Alexandra 26/103 6238 Alexandra.Lombardi@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

research assistants

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Beinke, Kristina, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Ed. 26/101 6239 kristina.beinke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Drexler, Sibylle, Dipl.-Soz. 26/201 6306 Sibylle.Drexler@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Grunau, Janika, Dipl.-Ghl. 26/106 6303 Janika.Grunau@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Rahe, Nicole, M.A. 26/201 6306 Nicole.Rahe@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Rommel, Irina, M. Ed. 26/205 6308 irina.rommel@Uni-Osnabrueck.DE
Stabel, Valerie, Dipl.-Berufspäd. 26/204 6343 Valerie.Stabel@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Thöle, Josef, LRSD 26/101 6304 Josef.Thoele@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Trampe, Wilhelm, Dr. 26/105 6330 Wilhelm.Trampe@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Wehking, Katharina, M.A. 26/105 6212 Katharina.Wehking@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

associate lecturers

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Böttcher, Harry, OStR.     Harry.Boettcher@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Ebbinghaus, Margit     Margit.Ebbinghaus@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Manthey, Dieter, StD.     dfcrmanth@aol.com
Peters, Christina, Dipl.-Berufspäd.     Christina.Peters@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Strating, Harald, Prof. Dr. Ing.     Harald.Strating@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

project staff ArbeiterKind.de

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Hoffmann, Sabine 26/204 6212 Hoffmann@ArbeiterKind.de

student research assistants

NameRoomFonE-Mail
Ackermann, Marlene 26/102    
Hannappel, Julia 26/102    
Hesse, Christina 26/102    
Hosbach, Katharina 26/102    
Kalbreyer, Daniel, B.Eng 26/201 6307 dkalbreyer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lauterbach, Nadine 26/102    
Perkuhn, Saskia 26/102