Berufs- und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Fachbereich 3


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Staff

Professor

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Bals, Thomas, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. 26/104 6305 Thomas.Bals@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. Bals is currently employed as the vice president of the University of Osnabrück for higher education development and policy. During this term, Dr. Janika Grunau is chairing the professorship.

Former professors

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Manstetten, Rudolf, Prof. i.R. Dr. rer. pol.      

Office

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Prior, Jutta  

Liveware, administration and project coordination

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Lombardi, Alexandra 26/103 6238 Alexandra.Lombardi@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

Research assistants

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Beinke, Kristina, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Ed. 26/101 6239 Kristina.Beinke@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Burfeind, Miriam, M.Sc. 26/201 6307 Miriam.Burfeind@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Buse, Miriam, Dr. 26/106 6303 Miriam.Buse@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Grunau, Janika, Dr. 26/106 6305 Janika.Grunau@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Kalbreyer, Daniel 26/103 6350 Daniel.Kalbreyer@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Sexson, Sibylle, Dr. 26/201 6306 Sibylle.Sexson@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Trampe, Wilhelm, Dr. 26/105 6330 Wilhelm.Trampe@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Wehking, Katharina, M.A. 26/105 6212 Katharina.Wehking@Uni-Osnabrueck.de

Associate lecturers

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Baumann, Michaela     mipaul@uni-osnabrueck.de
Böttcher, Harry, OStR.     Harry.Boettcher@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Ebbinghaus, Margit     Margit.Ebbinghaus@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Fuge, Juliane     Juliane.Fuge@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
Manthey, Dieter, StD.     dfcrmanth@aol.com
Verfürth, Maren     verfuerth@bibb.de

Student research assistants

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Ackermann, Marlene 26/202 6375
Bartsch, Lea 26/202 6375
Deters, Franziska 26/202 6375
Ebelt, Sascha 26/202 6375
Gerdes, Sandra 26/202 6375
Hesse, Christina 26/202 6375
Lauterbach, Nadine 26/202 6375
Loose, Katharina 26/202 6375
Motie, Sahand 26/202 6375  
Nusch, Janka-Sophie 26/202 6375
Porcher, Christoph 26/202 6375
Weber, Anna 26/202 6375