Berufs- und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Fachbereich 3


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Staff

Professor of Vocational Education and Training, focus Structural Issues of Vocational Education and Training

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Dietmar Frommberger 26/E04 0541/969 -6390 dietmar.frommberger@uni-osnabrück.de

Junior Professor of Vocational Education and Training, focus didactics of vocational education and training

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
- recruitment occurs in a timely manner -

Sekretariat

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Monika Schramm E01 0541/969-6391 monika.schramm@uni-osnabrueck.de

Research Assistants

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Fabienne-Agnes Baumann, M.Sc./M.A.26/E020541/969 -6394fabienne.baumann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Silke Lange, M.Ed.26/2040541/969 -6392silke.lange@uni-osnabrueck.de
Elisa Tessmer26/E050541/969 -6393elisa.tessmer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Janis Vossiek26/E020541/969 -6398janis.vossiek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Johannes Karl Schmees26/E060541/969 -6399johannes.schmees@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anastasia Goncharova26/E050541/969 -4983anastasia.goncharova@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mareike Beer26/E060541/969 -6399mareike.beer@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

External Lecturers

 

NameInstitutionE-Mail
Dr. Margit EbbinghausBiBBmargit.ebbinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Peter-Jörg AlexanderBBS Wechloy Oldenburgpalexand@uni-osnabrueck.de
Maren VerfürthBiBBverfuerth@bibb.de
Ursula RammesStudienseminar Osnabrück
Tschessja HumburgStudienseminar Osnabrück

Student Assistants

NameE-Mail
Laura Pillelapille@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Hannappeljhannappel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Melanie Pohlschneidermpohlschneid@uni-osnabrueck.de
Eva Wagnergawagner@uni-osnabrueck.de
Joshua Bolteedv-bwp@uni-osnabrueck.de
Christoph Porchercporcher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lisa Huesmannlhuesmann@uni-osnabrueck.de