Berufs- und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Fachbereich 3


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Personen

Professor of Vocational Education and Training with a focus on structural issues of Vocational Education

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Dietmar Frommberger 26/E04 0541/969 -6390 dietmar.frommberger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Junior Professor of Vocational Education and Training with a focus on vocational teacher education research

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
- Appointment takes place promptly

Secretariat

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Monika Schramm E01 0541/969 -6391 monika.schramm@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

Opening hours of the secretariat:

Opening hours of the secretariat:

Monday and Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00

Tuesday and Thursday: 13:00 - 15:00

 

 

Research assistants

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Fabienne-Agnes Baumann, M.Sc./M.A. 26/E02 0541/969 -6394 fabienne.baumann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Silke Lange 26/203 0541/969 -6392 silke.lange@uni-osnabrueck.de
Elisa Tessmer 26/E05 0541/969 -6393 elisa.tessmer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Janis Vossiek 26/E02 0541/969 -6398 janis.vossiek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Johannes Karl Schmees 26/E06 0541/969 -6399 johannes.schmees@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anastasia Goncharova 26/E05 0541/969 -4983 anastasia.goncharova@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mareike Beer 26/E06 0541/969 -6399 mareike.beer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Sandra Bischoff 26/205 sabischoff@uni-osnabrueck.de
Yannik Adam 26/204 0541/969-6389 yannik.adam@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kristina Trampe 26/201 kristina.trampe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lisa Bertke 26/201 lisa.bertke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Inga Allkemper 26/204
Christoph Porcher 26/E03 0541/969-6377

christoph.porcher@uni-osnabrueck.de

Guest researcher

NameE-MailInstitution
Daniel Láscarez Smithdaniellascar@uni-osnabrueck.de
Olga Romanovaoromanova@hse.ru

National Research University Higher School of Economics

Assistant lecturers

NameInstitutionE-Mail
Dr. Margit EbbinghausBiBBmargit.ebbinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Peter-Jörg AlexanderBBS Wechloy Oldenburgpalexand@uni-osnabrueck.de
Maren VerfürthBiBBverfuerth@bibb.de
Ursula RammesStudienseminar Osnabrück

Student assistants

NamePhoneE-Mail
Laura Pille0541 969-4641lapille@uni-osnabrueck.de
Joshua Bolte0541 969-4641edv-bwp@uni-osnabrueck.de
Wibke Driefholt0541 969-4641wdriefholt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Inga Nowak0541 969-4641inowak@uni-osnabrueck.de
Rebecca Kock0541 969-4641rekock@uni-osnabrueck.de
Laura May Kupke0541 969-4641lkupke@uni-osnabrueck.de